AFL Hunter Central Coast Senior clubs

CARDIFF HAWKS

Home Ground: Pasterfield Sports Complex, Cameron Park
President: Warren Lovell, 0423 525 371, gaiandwarren@optusnet.com.au
Seniors Operations : Pete Risby, 0421 818 206, risbyp@gmail.com
Website: cardiffhawks.com.au
Facebook: @cardiffhawksafc 
To register click here

GOSFORD TIGERS

Home Ground: Adcock Park, Central Coast Highway, West Gosford
President: Brad Mckaig, info@gosfordtigers.com.au
Website: www.gosfordtigers.com.au
Facebook: @GosfordTigersAFC
To Register click here

KILLARNEY VALE BOMBERS


Home Ground: Adelaide St Oval, Adelaide St, Tumbi Umbi
President: Paul Forster, 0438 153 328, president@kvbombers.com
Senior Operations: Michael Smith, 0432 084 621, seniorfootball@kvbombers.com.au
Website: kvbombers.com
Facebook: @kvbombers
To register click here

LAKE MACQUARIE DOCKERS


Home Ground: Tulkaba Park, York St, Teralba
President: Ray Gooley, 0439 036 025
Seniors Operations: John Jannisen, 0421 235 038, writeupthere@outlook.com 
Website: www.lakemacquariedockers.com.au
Facebook: @LMAFC 
To register click here

MAITLAND SAINTS


Home Ground: Max McMahon Oval, Weblands St, Rutherford
Seniors President: Hugh Matheson, 0413 595 616, snrpressaints@gmail.com
Senior Operations: Mark Curran, 0415 903 047
Website: maitlandsaints.org.au
Facebook: @MaitlandSaintsAFC
To register click here

,

MUSWELLBROOK CATS


Home Ground: Weeraman Field, Theiss Cres, Muswellbrook
President: Samantha Patterson, 0401 081 522, president@muswellbrookcats.com
Website: muswellbrookcats.com
To register click here

NELSON BAY MARLINS


Home Ground: Dick Burwell Oval, Nelson Bay Rd, Salamander Bay
President: Josh Horvath, 0411 349 425, jhorvathpt@live.com
Senior Operations: Aaron Crouch, Aaron.crouch@defence.gov.au
Website: nelsonbaymarlins.com.au
Facebook: @NelsonBayMarlinsAflClub 
To register click here

NEWCASTLE CITY BLUES


Home Ground: Newcastle No 1 Sportsground, Cnr Union & Parry St, Newcastle
President: Courtney Knight, 0412 484 568, courtney.knight@coreprojectgroup.com.au
President: Casey Eacott, 0431 324 168, casey.eacott@coallsl.com.au
Secretary: Luke Rawnsley, newcastlecityafc@gmail.com
Website
Facebook: @NewcastleCityBlues
To register click here

PORT STEPHENS POWER


Ferodale Park: Cnr Ferodale Rd & Kirrang Dr, Medowie
President: Luke Doyle, portstephenspower@gmail.com
Facebook: @PSPAFL
To register click here

SINGLETON ROOSTERS


Rose Point Park: Ryan Ave, Singleton
President: Nadene McBride, 0439 931 511, kyahjessie@gmail.com
Senior Operations: Paul Kelly, 0419 741 466, Paul.Kelly@au.abb.com
Website: singletonroosters.com.au
Facebook: @SingletonRoostersAFC
To register click here

TERRIGAL AVOCA PANTHERS


Home Ground: Hylton Moore Oval, Wattle St, East Gosford
President: Colin Barker, 0400 428 517, colinbarker33@gmail.com
Secretary: Liz Tearall, 0448 821 803, e.tearall@hotmail.com
Head Coach: Chris Bishop, 0409 821 929, chriswbishop@hotmail.com
Website: panthers.org.au
Facebook: @TerrigalAvocaPanthersAFC 
To register click here

THE ENTRANCE BATEAU BAY

Home Ground: Bateau Bay Sporting Facility, Passage Rd, Bateau Bay
President: Damien Ashby, 0419 909 044, president@the blues.org.au
Senior Operations: Rob Gray, 0414 842 336., rob.gray@servicesaustralia.gov.au
Website: theblues.org.au
Facebook: @tebbafc 
To register click here

WALLSEND WEST-NEWCASTLE SWANS


Home Ground: Bill Elliott Oval, Maryland Drive, Maryland
President: Steve Lewer, 0459 082 162, wallsendwestnewcastleswans@gmail.com
Senior Operations: Grace Hamilton, 0447 885 964, hamiltongrace2004@icloud.com
Club Email: wallsendwestnewcastleswans@gmail.com
Website
Facebook: @WWNSWANS 
To register click here 

WARNERS BAY BULLDOGS

Home Ground: Feighan Oval, Seaman Ave, Warners Bay
President: Elizabeth Brown, 0422 880 079, e_brown83@hotmail.com
Senior Operations: Rachel Evans, 0409 154 222, rachel.k.evans@hotmail.com
Website: warnersbaybulldogs.com.au
Facebook: @WarnersBayAustralianFootballClub
To register click here

WYONG LAKES MAGPIES


Home Ground: Don Small Oval, Wolesley Ave, Tacoma
President: Rebecca Ives, 0450 905 199, president@wyonglakesafc.com.au
Senior Operations: Joshua Lawler, 0437 141 271, seniorops@wyonglakesafc.com.au
Registrar: Simon Wood, secretary@wyonglakesafc.com.au
Website: wyonglakesafc.com.au
Facebook: @wyonglakesafcinc
To register click here

Apparel Partner

Gold Partners