AFL Hunter Central Coast Senior clubs

CARDIFF HAWKS

Home Ground: Pasterfield Sports Complex, Cameron Park
President: Warren Lovell, 0423 525 371, gaiandwarren@optusnet.com.au
Vice President, Seniors: Callan Buchan, 0422 701 463, callan.buchan@hotmail.com
Secretary: Christopher Davies, cdavies08@hotmail.com
Website: cardiffhawks.com.au
To register click here

GOSFORD TIGERS

Home Ground: Adcock Park, Central Coast Highway, West Gosford
President: David Spinks, 0401 637 654, info@gosfordtigers.com.au
Head Coach: Cori Hopper, 0422 693 192, info@gosfordtigers.com.au
Football Operations: Brad Mckaig, info@gosfordtigers.com.au
Website: www.gosfordtigers.com.au
Facebook: @GosfordTigersAFC
To Register click here

KILLARNEY VALE BOMBERS


Home Ground: Adelaide St Oval, Adelaide St, Tumbi Umbi
President: Paul Forster, 0438 153 328, president@kvbombers.com
VP: Peter Harvey, 0404 833 345, vp@kvbombers.com
Operations Manager: Michael Smith, 0432 084 621, seniorfootball@kvbombers.com.au
Website: kvbombers.com
To register click here

LAKE MACQUARIE DOCKERS


Home Ground: Tulkaba Park, York St, Teralba
President: John Relic, 0418 689 780
Club Contact: Ray Gooley, 0439 036 025,  r_tgooley@bigpond.com
Website: www.lakemacquariedockers.com.au
To register click here

MAITLAND SAINTS


Home Ground: Max McMahon Oval, Weblands St, Rutherford
Chairman: Duane Roy, 0438 736 990, chairmansaints@gmail.com
Senior President: Colin Carroll, 0421 273 887, snrpressaints@gmail.com
Football Contact: Mark Curran, 0415 903 047, seniorfootballoperations@gmail.com
Website: maitlandsaints.org.au
To register click here

MUSWELLBROOK CATS


Home Ground: Weeraman Field, Theiss Cres, Muswellbrook
President: Samantha Patterson, 0401 081 522, president@muswellbrookcats.com
Website: muswellbrookcats.com
To register click here

NELSON BAY MARLINS


Home Ground: Dick Burwell Oval, Nelson Bay Rd, Salamander Bay
President Brendan Jones, 0417 107 820, brendanatjones@iinet.net.au
Secretary: Madison Young, 0428 181 643, madison.h@live.com
Website: nelsonbaymarlins.com.au
To register click here

NEWCASTLE CITY BLUES


Home Ground: Newcastle No 1 Sportsground, Cnr Union & Parry St, Newcastle
President: Courtney Knight, 0412 484 568, courtney.knight@coreprojectgroup.com.au
President: Casey Eacott, 0431 324 168, casey.eacott@coallsl.com.au
Secretary: Luke Rawnsley, newcastlecityafc@gmail.com
Website
To register click here

PORT STEPHENS POWER


Ferodale Park: Cnr Ferodale Rd & Kirrang Dr, Medowie
President: Beau Pitcher, beau.pitcher@protonmail.com
Operations: Steve Potter, the.potters22@gmail.com
Club Email: portstephenspower@gmail.com
Facebook: @PSPAFL
To register click here

SINGLETON ROOSTERS


Rose Point Park: Ryan Ave, Singleton
President: Nadene McBride, 0439 931 511, kyahjessie@gmail.com
Senior Vice President: Jake Mellon, jakemellon123@hotmail.com
Secretary: Sarah Williams, 0477 966 341, singletonroosters@gmail.com
Website: singletonroosters.com.au
To register click here

TERRIGAL AVOCA PANTHERS


Home Ground: Hylton Moore Oval, Wattle St, East Gosford
President: Colin Barker, 0400 428 517, colinbarker33@gmail.com

Secretary: Liz Tearall, 0448 821 803, e.tearall@hotmail.com
Head Coach: Chris Bishop, 0409 821 929, chriswbishop@hotmail.com
Women’s Contact: Joel Patterson, joel.patterson@live.com.au
Website: panthers.org.au
To register click here

THE ENTRANCE BATEAU BAY

Home Ground: Bateau Bay Sporting Facility, Passage Rd, Bateau Bay
President: Damien Ashby, 0419 909 044, president@the blues.org.au
Secretary: secretary@theblues.org.au
Website: theblues.org.au
To register click here

WALLSEND WEST-NEWCASTLE SWANS


Home Ground: Bill Elliott Oval, Maryland Drive, Maryland
President: Michael Livesey, micheal.livesey16@gmail.com
Club Email: wallsendwestnewcastleswans@gmail.com
Website
To register click here 

WARNERS BAY BULLDOGS

Home Ground: Feighan Oval, Seaman Ave, Warners Bay
Club Contact: Elizabeth Brown, 0422 880 079, e_brown83@hotmail.com
Website: warnersbaybulldogs.com.au
To register click here

WYONG LAKES MAGPIES


Home Ground: Don Small Oval, Wolesley Ave, Tacoma
President: Rebecca Ives, 0450 905 199, president@wyonglakesafc.com.au
Football Manager: Joshua Lawler, 0437 141 271, seniorops@wyonglakesafc.com.au
Registrar: Rebecca Lander, registrar@wyonglakesafc.com.au
Website: wyonglakesafc.com.au
To register click here

Major Partner

Apparel Partner

Gold Partners