fbpx

Contact Us

AFL NSW/ACT – Hunter/Central Coast Regional Office

Unit 1a, 9 Brodie Street, Morisset NSW 2264 (Entrance Via BP Service Station)

For all AFL Hunter Central Coast competition enquiries please contact

Sam Zikman
Community Football Manager – Hunter Central Coast
E: sam.zikman@afl.com.au
M: 0413 223 910

Michael Gray
Football Operations Manager – AFL Hunter Central Coast
E: michael.gray@afl.com.au
M: 0455 466 704

Lauren Francis
Football Operations Coordinator – AFL Hunter Central Coast
E: lauren.francis@afl.com.au
M: 0455 954 507

For all Game Development & School enquiries please contact

Craig Golledge
Game Development Manager – AFL NSW/ACT (Hunter/Central Coast)
E: craig.golledge@afl.com.au
M: 0439 661 701

Mitchell Ede
Game Development Coordinator – AFL NSW/ACT (Central Coast)
E: mitchell.ede@afl.com.au
M: 0423 408 808

For enquiries related to umpiring please contact:

Emily Brown
Umpire Development Coordinator – Northern NSW
E: emily.brown@afl.com.au
M: 0435 763 351

Christine Burrows
AFL Hunter Central Coast Umpire Coach
E: headcoachhccumpires@gmail.com

Newcastle Central Coast Umpires Association
President: Rachel Robinson
E: president.nccua@gmail.com
NCCUA Website

 

Major Partner

Apparel Partner

Gold Partners