AFL Hunter Central Coast Senior clubs

CARDIFF HAWKS


Home Ground: Pasterfield Sports Complex, Cameron Park
President: Damian Charleson 0409 648 650 damianc@jayconewcastle.com.au
Senior Vice President: Quinton Davis 0421 964 596 quintonldavis59@gmail.com
Secretary: Peter Risby 0419 584 401 prisby@dxc.com
Football Manager: Warwick Thompson 0412 429 993 warwick_thommo@hotmail.com

GOSFORD TIGERS

Home Ground: Adcock Park, Central Coast Highway, West Gosford
President: Gavin Cornish  0468 570 545 tigers@gosfordafl.com.au
Head Coach: Mal Barsing 0448 539740 gafctigers@gmail.com
Women’s Contact: Simon Berry  0438 401565  b3zza04@hotmail.com

KILLARNEY VALE BOMBERS


Home Ground: Adelaide St Oval, Adelaide St, Tumbi Umbi
President: Paul Forster 0418 660 984 president@kvbombers.com
Football Manager Michael Smith 0432 084621 seniorfootball@kvbombers.com.au
Head Coach:   coaching@kvbombers.com
Women’s Contact: Therese Haggerty 0430 944801 womensdiv@kvbombers.com

LAKE MACQUARIE DOCKERS


Home Ground: Tulkaba Park, York St, Teralba
Club Contact: Jody Jannisen 0432 607 453 writeupthere@outlook.com
Secretary: Ray Gooley 0439 036 025 r_tgooley@bigpond.com

MAITLAND SAINTS

Image result for maitland saints afl
Home Ground: Max McMahon Oval, Weblands St, Rutherford
Chairman: Duane Roy 0438 736 990 chairmansaints@gmail.com
Senior President: Rob Eddy 0421 046 904 snrpressaints@gmail.com
Senior Secretary: Mark Curran 0415 903 047 seniorfootballoperations@gmail.com
Website: www.maitlandsaints.org.au
Facebook: @MSAFC

MUSWELLBROOK CATS


Home Ground: Weeraman Field, Theiss Cres, Muswellbrook
President: Annette Garland 0422 248 770 president@muswellbrookcats.com
Secretary: Jono Williams secretary@muswellbrookcats.com
Football Contact: Matt Merrett: gmfootballops@muswellbrookcats.com
Website

NELSON BAY MARLINS


Home Ground: Dick Burwell Oval, Nelson Bay Rd, Salamander Bay
President Michael Mace 0426 244 747 mmace123@bigpond.com
Secretary: Madison Young 0428 181 643 madison.h@live.com
Football Operations: Brendan Jones 0417 107 820 brendanatjones@iinet.net.au

NEWCASTLE CITY BLUES


Home Ground: Newcastle No 1 Sportsground, Cnr Union & Parry St, Newcastle
President Nathan Wilmott 0404 030676 newcastlecityafc@gmail.com
Secretary Kirsty Ferguson  0407 830312 kirstyjeanferguson@hotmail.com
Head Coaches: Mitch Knight  0421 484568 mitchellknight@hotmail.com
Tim Cotter  0429 447307  tim.cotter@mac.com

PORT STEPHENS POWER

Image result for port stephens power afl
Ferodale Park: Cnr Ferodale Rd & Kirrang Dr, Medowie
President: Darren McKimm dmckimm38@bigpond.com
Vice-President: Rose Potter the.potters22@bigpond.com
Secretary: Jacquie Ruhl jacruhl@hotmail.com
Club Email: portstephenspower@gmail.com

SINGLETON ROOSTERS


Rose Point Park: Ryan Ave, Singleton
President: Nadene McBride  0439 931 511 kyahjessie@gmail.com
Senior Vice President: Joel Deacon 0488 721 985 joel.deacon@gmail.com
Coach: Andrew Scott  0431 803323 chis26.as@gmail.com
Women’s Contact: Andrew MacPherson 0401884454  maccamacpherson@hotmail.com

TERRIGAL AVOCA PANTHERS


Home Ground: Hylton Moore Oval, Wattle St, East Gosford
President Chris Aitken 0409 963 899 ta_panthers@hotmail.com
Secretary: Ryan Weber  0402 417109 ryan.weber@ramm.com.au
Head Coach:Chris Bishop 0409 821929  chriswbishop@hotmail.com
Women’s Contact: Chris Aitken 0409 963 899 ta_panthers@hotmail.com

THE ENTRANCE BATEAU BAY


Home Ground: Bateau Bay Sporting Facility, Passage Rd, Bateau Bay
President: Tracy Allen 0407 294 085  president@the blues.org.au
Football Manager: Trent Allen 0407 294 585
Secretary: Jessica Schneider 0413 111 449 secretary@theblues.org.au

WALLSEND WEST-NEWCASTLE SWANS


Home Ground: Waratah Oval, Harris St, Waratah; Bill Elliott Oval, Maryland Drive, Maryland
President Steve Lewer  0459 082162  steve.lewer@environment.nsw.gov.au
Football Manager: Darren Bird  0404 839317  darrenbird7611@gmail.com
Women’s Contact: Darren Bird  0404 839317  darrenbird7611@gmail.com

WARNERS BAY BULLDOGS

Home Ground: Feighan Oval, Seaman Ave, Warners Bay
President: Todd Sheldon  0474 453602  ptblessentialservices@live.com
Coaching Director: David Redden 0421 922 910 david.redden@gmail.com

WYONG LAKES MAGPIES


Home Ground: Don Small Oval, Wolesley Ave, Tacoma
President: Simon Wood 0414 286074 president@wyonglakesafc.com.au
Vice President: Tammy Lamrock 0451 484 873 vicepresident@wyonglakesafc.com.au
Football Manager: TBA  seniorops@wyonglakesafc.com.au
Registrar: Brian Neilson 0404 372 289 registrar@wyonglakesafc.com.au