AFL Hunter Central Coast Senior clubs

CARDIFF HAWKS

Home Ground: Pasterfield Sports Complex, Cameron Park
President: Quinton Davis,  0421 964 596, president@cardiffhawks.com.au
Operations Manager: Shane Jones, 0400 638 200, shanejones19@bigpond.com
Secretary: Peter Risby 0419 584 401 prisby@dxc.com
Website: cardiffhawks.com.au
To register click here

GOSFORD TIGERS

Home Ground: Adcock Park, Central Coast Highway, West Gosford
President: Gavin Cornish, 0468 570 545, gavinbcornish@gmail.com
Head Coach: Joshua Barty, 0421 847 997, tigers@gosfordafl.com.au
Women’s Contact: Jasmine Mandy, 0468 744 825,  tigers@gosfordafl.com.au
Secretary: Mal Barsing, 0448 539 740, malbarsing@gmail.com
Facebook: @GosfordTigersAFC
To Register click here

KILLARNEY VALE BOMBERS


Home Ground: Adelaide St Oval, Adelaide St, Tumbi Umbi
President: Paul Forster, 0438 153 328, president@kvbombers.com
Vice President: Peter Harvey, 0404 833 345, vp@kvbombers.com
Operations Manager: Michael Smith, 0432 084 621, seniorfootball@kvbombers.com.au
Head Coach: coaching@kvbombers.com
Women’s Contact: womensdiv@kvbombers.com
Website: kvbombers.com
To register click here

LAKE MACQUARIE DOCKERS


Home Ground: Tulkaba Park, York St, Teralba
President: Brad Farrell, 0402 494 737, brad.farrell@sensis.com.au
Club Contact: Jody Jannisen 0432 607 453 writeupthere@outlook.com
Secretary: Ray Gooley 0439 036 025 r_tgooley@bigpond.com
Website: TBC
To register click here

MAITLAND SAINTS


Home Ground: Max McMahon Oval, Weblands St, Rutherford
Chairman: Duane Roy, 0438 736 990, chairmansaints@gmail.com
Senior President: Rob Eddy, 0421 046 904, snrpressaints@gmail.com
Senior Secretary: Mark Curran 0415 903 047 seniorfootballoperations@gmail.com
Website: maitlandsaints.org.au
To register click here

MUSWELLBROOK CATS


Home Ground: Weeraman Field, Theiss Cres, Muswellbrook
President: Annette Garland, 0422 248 770, president@muswellbrookcats.com
Secretary: Grant O’Leary, 0419 471 410, gjcg@bigpond.com
Football Contact: Matt Merrett: gmfootballops@muswellbrookcats.com
Website: muswellbrookcats.com
To register click here

NELSON BAY MARLINS


Home Ground: Dick Burwell Oval, Nelson Bay Rd, Salamander Bay
President Michael Mace, 0426 244 747, mmace123@bigpond.com
Secretary: Madison Young, 0428 181 643, madison.h@live.com
Football Operations: Brendan Jones, 0417 107 820, brendanatjones@iinet.net.au
Website: nelsonbaymarlins.com.au
To register click here

NEWCASTLE CITY BLUES


Home Ground: Newcastle No 1 Sportsground, Cnr Union & Parry St, Newcastle
President: Nathan Wilmott 0404 030676 newcastlecityafc@gmail.com
Secretary: Stephen Wilmott, 0432 585 588, stephen.wilmott@hotmail.com
Head Coaches: Mitch Knight  0421 484568 mitchellknight@hotmail.com
Tim Cotter  0429 447307  tim.cotter@mac.com
Website
To register click here

PORT STEPHENS POWER


Ferodale Park: Cnr Ferodale Rd & Kirrang Dr, Medowie
President: Darren McKimm, 0435 758 548, dmckimm38@bigpond.com
Vice-President: Rose Potter, 0402 520 473, the.potters22@bigpond.com
Secretary: Jacquie Ruhl, 0412 821 736, jacruhl@hotmail.com
Club Email: portstephenspower@gmail.com
Facebook: @PSPAFL
To register click here

SINGLETON ROOSTERS


Rose Point Park: Ryan Ave, Singleton
President: Nadene McBride, 0439 931 511, kyahjessie@gmail.com
Senior Vice President: Joel Deacon, 0488 721 985, joel.deacon@gmail.com
Secretary: Sarah Williams, 0477 966 341, singletonroosters@gmail.com
Coach: Andrew Scott, 0431 803 323, chis26.as@gmail.com
Women’s Contact: Nadene McBride, 0439 931 511, kyahjessie@gmail.com
Website: singletonroosters.com.au
To register click here

TERRIGAL AVOCA PANTHERS


Home Ground: Hylton Moore Oval, Wattle St, East Gosford
President: Chris Aitken, 0409 963 899, ta_panthers@hotmail.com
Secretary: Ryan Weber,  0402 417 109, ryan.weber@ramm.com.au
Head Coach: Chris Bishop, 0409 821 929, chriswbishop@hotmail.com
Women’s Contact: Jackson Farquhar, 0401 387 497
Website: panthers.org.au
To register click here

THE ENTRANCE BATEAU BAY

Home Ground: Bateau Bay Sporting Facility, Passage Rd, Bateau Bay
President: Tracy Allen, 0407 294 085, president@the blues.org.au
Football Manager: Trent Allen, 0407 294 585, seniors@theblues.org.au
Secretary: Jessica Schneider, 0413 111 449, secretary@theblues.org.au
Website: theblues.org.au
To register click here

WALLSEND WEST-NEWCASTLE SWANS


Home Ground: Waratah Oval, Harris St, Waratah; Bill Elliott Oval, Maryland Drive, Maryland
President Steve Lewer, 0459 082 162, steve.lewer@environment.nsw.gov.au
Football Manager: Darren Bird, 0404 839 317, darrenbird7611@gmail.com
Women’s Contact: Darren Bird, 0404 839 317, darrenbird7611@gmail.com
Website
To register click here 

WARNERS BAY BULLDOGS

Home Ground: Feighan Oval, Seaman Ave, Warners Bay
President: Todd Sheldon, 0474 453 602,  ptblessentialservices@live.com
Secretary: David Redden, 0421 922 910, david.redden@gmail.com
Website: warnersbaybulldogs.com.au
To register click here

WYONG LAKES MAGPIES


Home Ground: Don Small Oval, Wolesley Ave, Tacoma
President: Simon Wood, 0414 286 074, president@wyonglakesafc.com.au
Vice President: Tammy Lamrock, 0451 484 873, vicepresident@wyonglakesafc.com.au
Football Manager: Rhiannon Manley, 0400 232 063, seniorops@wyonglakesafc.com.au
Registrar: registrar@wyonglakesafc.com.au
Website: wyonglakesafc.com.au
To register click here