fbpx

AFL Hunter Central Coast Senior clubs

CARDIFF HAWKS

Home Ground: Pasterfield Sports Complex, Cameron Park
President: Damian Charleson, 0409 648 650 , damianc@jayconewcastle.com.au
Operations Manager: Quinn Waters, 0406 915 553, watersquinn@gmail.com
Secretary: Peter Risby 0419 584 401 prisby@dxc.com
Website: cardiffhawks.com.au
To register click here

GOSFORD TIGERS

Home Ground: Adcock Park, Central Coast Highway, West Gosford
President: David Spinks, 0401 637 654, dave@photographs101.com
Head Coach: Cori Hopper, 0422 693 192, bluedragonfish76@icloud.com
Women’s Contact: TBC
Vice President: Brad Mckaig, bradmckaig25@yahoo.com
Facebook: @GosfordTigersAFC
To Register click here

KILLARNEY VALE BOMBERS


Home Ground: Adelaide St Oval, Adelaide St, Tumbi Umbi
President: Paul Forster, 0438 153 328, president@kvbombers.com
Vice President: Peter Harvey, 0404 833 345, vp@kvbombers.com
Operations Manager: Michael Smith, 0432 084 621, seniorfootball@kvbombers.com.au
Men’s Coach: Corey Shackleton, seniorcoach@kvbombers.com
Women’s Contact: Peter Kelleher, womensdiv@kvbombers.com
Website: kvbombers.com
To register click here

LAKE MACQUARIE DOCKERS


Home Ground: Tulkaba Park, York St, Teralba
President: TBC,
Club Contact: Ray Gooley, 0439 036 025,  r_tgooley@bigpond.com
Secretary: Ray Gooley 0439 036 025 r_tgooley@bigpond.com
Website: TBC
To register click here

MAITLAND SAINTS


Home Ground: Max McMahon Oval, Weblands St, Rutherford
Chairman: Duane Roy, 0438 736 990, chairmansaints@gmail.com
Club Contact: Kevin Greaves, 0418 509 969, snrpressaints@gmail.com
Football Contact: Mark Curran, 0415 903 047, seniorfootballoperations@gmail.com
Website: maitlandsaints.org.au
To register click here

MUSWELLBROOK CATS


Home Ground: Weeraman Field, Theiss Cres, Muswellbrook
President: Jono Williams, 0409 365 755, president@muswellbrookcats.com
Secretary: Samantha Patterson, 0401 081 522, secretary@muswellbrookcats.com
Website: muswellbrookcats.com
To register click here

NELSON BAY MARLINS


Home Ground: Dick Burwell Oval, Nelson Bay Rd, Salamander Bay
President Brendan Jones, 0417 107 820, brendanatjones@iinet.net.au
Secretary: Madison Young, 0428 181 643, madison.h@live.com
Football Operations: Rob Smylie, 0429 524 650, robsmylie@gmail.com
Website: nelsonbaymarlins.com.au
To register click here

NEWCASTLE CITY BLUES


Home Ground: Newcastle No 1 Sportsground, Cnr Union & Parry St, Newcastle
President: Nathan Wilmott 0404 030676 newcastlecityafc@gmail.com
Secretary: Stephen Wilmott, 0432 585 588, stephen.wilmott@hotmail.com
Head Coaches: Mitch Knight  0421 484 568 mitchellknight@hotmail.com
Tim Cotter  0429 447 307  tim.cotter@mac.com
Website
To register click here

PORT STEPHENS POWER


Ferodale Park: Cnr Ferodale Rd & Kirrang Dr, Medowie
President: Mark Edgar, 0407 649 394, markandbeatrice@bigpond.com
Vice-President: Leonie Midgley, 0401 212 626, leoniemidgley@gmail.com
Secretary: Lauren Kerr, 0411 866 623, kerr.lauren@hotmail.com
Club Email: portstephenspower@gmail.com
Facebook: @PSPAFL
To register click here

SINGLETON ROOSTERS


Rose Point Park: Ryan Ave, Singleton
President: Nadene McBride, 0439 931 511, kyahjessie@gmail.com
Senior Vice President: Sam Howard, 0466 273 205, samhoward199719@gmail.com
Secretary: Sarah Williams, 0477 966 341, singletonroosters@gmail.com
Coach: TBC
Women’s Contact: Nadene McBride, 0439 931 511, kyahjessie@gmail.com
Website: singletonroosters.com.au
To register click here

TERRIGAL AVOCA PANTHERS


Home Ground: Hylton Moore Oval, Wattle St, East Gosford
President: Colin Barker, 0400 428 517, colinbarker33@gmail.com

Secretary: Liz Tearall, 0448 821 803, e.tearall@hotmail.com
Head Coach: Chris Bishop, 0409 821 929, chriswbishop@hotmail.com
Women’s Contact: Joel Patterson, joel.patterson@live.com.au
Website: panthers.org.au
To register click here

THE ENTRANCE BATEAU BAY

Home Ground: Bateau Bay Sporting Facility, Passage Rd, Bateau Bay
President: Damien Ashby, 0419 909 044, president@the blues.org.au
Treasurer: Dave Pastoors, 0438 323 228, treasurer@theblues.org.au
Secretary: Jessica Schneider, 0413 111 449, secretary@theblues.org.au
Website: theblues.org.au
To register click here

WALLSEND WEST-NEWCASTLE SWANS


Home Ground: Waratah Oval, Harris St, Waratah; Bill Elliott Oval, Maryland Drive, Maryland
President Steve Lewer, 0459 082 162, steve.lewer@environment.nsw.gov.au
Football Manager: Indigo Ryan, 0422 133 185, indigo.ryan@uon.edu.au
Women’s Contact: Brian Gaston, 0404 008 054, briangaston005@hotmail.com
Website
To register click here 

WARNERS BAY BULLDOGS

Home Ground: Feighan Oval, Seaman Ave, Warners Bay
Club Contact: Elizabeth Brown, 0422 880 079, e_brown83@hotmail.com
Football Contact: Dean Job, 0424 505 492, d.c.job@bigpond.com 
Website: warnersbaybulldogs.com.au
To register click here

WYONG LAKES MAGPIES


Home Ground: Don Small Oval, Wolesley Ave, Tacoma
President: Simon Wood, 0414 286 074, president@wyonglakesafc.com.au
Vice President: TBC
Football Manager: TBC
Registrar: registrar@wyonglakesafc.com.au
Website: wyonglakesafc.com.au
To register click here

Major Partner

Apparel Partner

Gold Partners